Call +49 2867 8088 + 8089

We are pleased to assist you!

We're open for you

Open from Monday to Saturday

Free Shipping

From within Germany from 50 €

shopping cart
Your cart is empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to our newly designed online shop! Do you have any questions, comments or suggestions? Please feel free to sent us an email to

The former web interface is still available.

Shop By

Currently Shopping by

  1. Author: Remove This Item Stetsko, Oleg
Year of Publication
  1. 2011
  1. €19
    19 -  30

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction

5 Item(s)

  1. Art.-No.: LEMIKMCE
    Adrian Mikhalchishin, Oleg Stetsko 415 pages, paperback, Thinkers Publishing, 1. edition 2017.
  2. Art.-No.: LMBELIS
    Alexander Beliavsky, Adrian Mikhalchishin, Oleg Stetsko 238 pages, hardback, Russian Chess House, 2016.
  3. Art.-No.: LOGUFTAOTKI
    Eduard Gufeld, Oleg Stetsko 349 pages, hardback, Russian Chess House, 2014.
  4. Art.-No.: LXMIKFCWMC
    Adrian Mikhalchishin, Oleg Stetsko 280 pages, paperback, Olms, 1. edition 2011.
  5. Art.-No.: LXMIKKUSMMC
    Adrian Mikhalchishin, Oleg Stetsko 312 pages, paperback, Olms, 1. edition 2011.

List  Grid 

Set Ascending Direction

5 Item(s)

All prices incl. Tax, plus Shipping Cost