Toggle Nav
Tel: (02501) 9288 320

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Wir sind für Sie da


Innerhalb Deutschlands ab 50 €

Mein Warenkorb Mein Warenkorb

Modern Endgame Studies (AGBC 4)

Updated & edited by FM Carsten Hansen

110 Seiten, kartoniert, Reprint, CarstenChess, 1. Auflage 2023

Aus der Reihe »Alexander Game Books Classics«

12,99 €
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
In this book, German-English Grandmaster Mieses has selected 100 fascinating endgame compositions by several of the greatest endgame composers of the age, such as Kubbel, Rinck, Troitzky, the Platov Brothers and many more from the classic period of chess up to the conclusion of World War 1.

The material is split into eight chapters, covering all types of endgames.

All of the studies and the analysis have been re-examined by Carsten Hansen, adding a fascinating new perspective to these classic compositions.

There is lots of exciting material to examine and learn from for dedicated students.
Weitere Informationen
EAN 9798398316032
Gewicht 230 g
Hersteller CarstenChess
Breite 15,2 cm
Höhe 22,8 cm
Medium Buch
Erscheinungsjahr 2023
Autor Jaques MiesesCarsten Hansen
Reihe Alexander Game Books Classics
Sprache Englisch
Auflage 1
ISBN-13 9798398316032
Seiten 110
Einband kartoniert
003 Editor's Notes
005 Introduction
007 Chapter 1: Pawn Endings
022 Chapter 2: Rooks and Pawns against Each Other
031 Chapter 3: The Rook against Advanced Pawns
036 Chapter 4: Minor Pieces against Pawns
048 Chapter 5: Minor Pieces and Pawns against Each Other
076 Chapter 6: Rooks and Minor Pieces against Each Other
098 Chapter 7: Queen against Queen and Pawn(s)
100 Chapter 8: Other Queen Endings
108 Index of Names
Mehr von CarstenChess
  1. Mehr von CarstenChess